TERM 1        

Start:                                      Wednesday, 15 January

Close:                                     Thursday, 9 April @11.00

Half-Term:                             Thursday, 27 February @11.00

Return:                                   Tuesday, 3 March

Public Holiday:                      Saturday, 21 March (Human Rights Day)

 

TERM 2        

Start:                                     Tuesday, 5 May

Close:                                    Friday, 31 July @11.00

Half-Term:                            Friday, 26 June @11.00

Return:                                  Monday, 6 July

School Holiday:                    Monday, 15 June

Public Holiday:                     Tuesday 16 June (Youth Day)

TERM 3        

Start:                                     Tuesday, 1 September

Close:                                    Thursday, 3 December @11.00

Half-Term:                            Thursday, 15 October @11.00

Return:                                  Wednesday, 21 October

Public Holiday:                     Thursday, 24 September (Heritage Day)

School Holiday:                    Friday, 25 September


DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE